CTN Sketch FEVER
Themed Sketch and Gesture
All Ages - Mon & Wed
Credit Card Processing

 
Registration Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Wednesday, January 16, Julie Wions as a Ballroom Dancer   
What is included
20h 38m $12.00 $0.00
Monday, January 21, Toni Sky as a Black Leather Spy Lady   
What is included
5d 20h 38m $12.00 $0.00
Wednesday, January 23, John Mackey as a Steam Punk Pilot   
What is included
7d 20h 38m $12.00 $0.00
Monday, January 28, Jennifer Fabos as a Dancer   
What is included
12d 20h 38m $12.00 $0.00
Wednesday, January 30, Rachel Bailit as a Cheerleader   
What is included
14d 20h 38m $12.00 $0.00
Monday, February 4, Sunshine Smith as a Diversity Improv Drawing   
What is included
19d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Wednesday, February 6, Ralph Melendez   
What is included
21d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Monday, February 11, John Mackey as a Spaceman   
What is included
26d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Wednesday, February 13, Daniella Traub as a French Cafe Girl   
What is included
28d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Monday, February 18, Stacy Walker as Steam Punk   
What is included
33d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Wednesday, February 20, Julie Wions as a Housewife   
What is included
35d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Monday, February 25, Gabby Grave as a Spanish Dancer   
What is included
40d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Wednesday, February 27, Rick Galiher as a Lounge Singer   
What is included
42d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Monday, March 4, Amina Santana as Ballerina Improv Drawing   
What is included
47d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Wednesday, March 6, Jennifer Fabos as a Stewardess   
What is included
49d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Monday, March 11, The Smith Family as Family Kids   
What is included
54d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Wednesday, March 13, Toni Sky as Spanish Dancer   
What is included
56d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Monday, March 18, Julie Wions as a Secretary   
What is included
61d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Wednesday, March 20, Toni Sky as Southern Belle All White   
What is included
63d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Monday, March 25, Rick Galiher as Sherlock Holmes Improv Drawing   
What is included
68d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Wednesday, March 27, John Mackey as a Pirate   
What is included
70d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Monday, April 1, Daniella Traub as Queen of Hearts   
What is included
75d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Wednesday, April 3, Jee Teo as King of Siam   
What is included
77d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Monday, April 8, Ralph Melendez   
What is included
82d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Wednesday, April 10, Toni Sky as Ballerina Improv Drawing Night   
What is included
84d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Monday, April 15, John Mackey as a Cowboy   
What is included
89d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Wednesday, April 17, Jennifer Fabos as Tiki Girl   
What is included
91d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Monday, April 22, The Smith Family as Family Kids   
What is included
96d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Wednesday, April 24, Sunshine Smith as Diversity Improv Drawing Night   
What is included
98d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Monday, April 29, Stacy Walker as Black Leather Lady Improv Drawing   
What is included
103d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Wednesday, May 1, Gabby Grave as a Hollywood Starlet   
What is included
105d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Monday, May 6, Rick Galiher as a Mime   
What is included
110d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Wednesday, May 8, Amina Santana as Joan of Arc   
What is included
112d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Monday, May 13, Jennifer Fabos as Steam Punk   
What is included
117d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Wednesday, May 15, Jee Teo as Karaoke Drawing Night   
What is included
119d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Monday, May 20, Toni Sky as a Russian Spy   
What is included
124d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Wednesday, May 22, John Mackey as a Fisherman   
What is included
126d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Monday, May 27, Sunshine Smith as Diversity Improv Drawing   
What is included
131d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Wednesday, May 29, Julie Wions as Martial Arts/Female Construction Worker   
What is included
133d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Monday, June 3, Gabby Grave as a Housewife   
What is included
138d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Wednesday, June 5, Sunshine Smith as Diversity   
What is included
140d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Monday, June 10, The Smith Family as Family Kids   
What is included
145d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Wednesday, June 12, Julie Wions as House Maid   
What is included
147d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Monday, June 17, John Mackey as Charlie Chaplin   
What is included
152d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Wednesday, June 19, Ralph Melendez   
What is included
154d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Monday, June 24, Toni Sky as a School Teacher   
What is included
159d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
Wednesday, June 26, Rick Galiher as English Butler Improv Drawing Night   
What is included
161d 20h 38m $15.00 $0.00
 

Details


UNINSTRUCTED 

Sponsored by Mac Hollywood 

http://www.centerstagegallery.com

Join us every Monday and/or Wednesday 7:00pm – 10:00pm 

Come draw in the most inspirational setting surrounded by art books, gallery exhibits, prints and more. 

Open seating for up to 50 artists is first come first served. 

Single Model Sessions

$12.00 pre-registered, $15.00 at the door.

 

Double Model Special Themed Sessions

$18.00 pre-registered, $20.00 at the door.

 

We accept Cash and all Credit Cards

 

Uninstructed. Costumed Models and Actors.

Bring your own supplies. Drawing pads,  iPads, charcoal etc. and sketch with us in the most inspiring gallery atmosphere.

Or use a complimentary 13" or 16" Wacom Mobile Studio Pro care of Mac Hollywood.

Model poses are 1 min up to 20 min.

Refreshments served: Coffee and fresh baked cookies.

View our schedule here: 
http://centerstagegallery.com/events/month/

Don't forget to ask about the Loyalty Cards where you come 10 times and get one sketchnight FREE and are entered into a raffle to win a 3-day passport to the CTN animation eXpo2019